Faculty Advisory Board

The Faculty Advisory Board is appointed by the Dean of the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences in consultation with the Bob Graham Center Director and the Chair of the Political Science Department. The Faculty Advisory Board consists of scholars engaged in the mission of the Center and advises the Director on programs for the Center at the University of Florida.

Dr. Sharon Austin Dr. Jon Hamilton Dr. Jon Mills Dr. Joseph Spillane Dr. Kellie Roberts
Associate Professor R. Perry Franksland Professor of Economics Dean Emeritus, Professor of Law Associate Professor Interim Director

Department of Political Science

Department of Economics Director, Center for Governmental Responsibility Department of History Center for Written and Oral Communication


Ex-Officio Members
Dr. Angel Kwolek Folland

Dr. Ann Wehmeyer

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs Associate Professor of Japanese 
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Department of African and Asian Languages and Literatures